Closed Dates

McCord Memorial Library will be closed on the following dates:

2021 Closed Dates

New Year’s Day: Friday, January 1

Good Friday: Friday, April 2

Alternate for Easter: Saturday, April 3

Saturday before Holiday: Saturday May, 29

Memorial Day: Monday, May 31

Fourth of July: Monday, July 5

Saturday Before Holiday: Saturday, September 4

Labor Day: Monday, September 5

Close Early (5:00pm): Wednesday, November 24

Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 25

Day after holiday: Friday, November 26

Christmas Eve: Friday, December 24

Christmas Day: Saturday, December 25